Please wait, while the page is loading …

Relax knowing you are stocked up this holiday season...

At Charter we want you to make the most of the upcoming festivities.

Deliveries during December get really busy, so here’s some top tips to ensure you are suitably stocked up over the holidays…

  • To avoid the seasonal rush, please place your order a little earlier than usual.
  • Please place your order by Friday 8th December for a pre-Christmas delivery.
  • Our online ordering service makes it really easy to place repeat orders.

If you're not already registered online, you can register with Charter here. It’s really simple to register - you just need your customer number which you can find on your delivery note, your date of birth and your postcode.

 

 

Charter 2017 Holiday Opening Times:

DateOpening Hours
Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23rd December 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 24th December - Christmas Eve CLOSED
Monday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28th December 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 29th December 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30th December 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 - New Year’s Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 8:00 - 18:00 (Scotland Office Closed)

 

 

 

Back to top